Advisory Board

His Excellency The Most Honourable Sir Patrick Allen, ON, GCMG, CD, KStJ

Chairman, Governor-General's Programme for Excellence

Ms. Sonja Simms

National Coordinator, Governor-General's Programme for Excellence

The Very Reverend Canon the Hon. Hartley D. Perrin

Custos Rotulorum - Hanover

The Hon. Steadman Fuller, CD, JP

Custos Rotulorum - Kingston

The Hon. Norma Walters, CD, JP

Custos Rotulorum - St. Ann

Mr. Christopher Barnes

Managing Director, The Gleaner Co. (Media) Ltd

The Hon. Earl Jarrett, OJ, CD

Group CEO, The Jamaica National Group

Mr. Courtney Campbell, JP

Group President & CEO, The Victoria Mutual Building Society

Mr. Gladstone Whitelocke

Senior Vice President & General Manager, The Scotia Jamaica Building Society

Dr. Claudette Cooke

Vice President, The Jamaica Broilers Group

Mr. Stephen Price, JP

Managing Director, FLOW

Mr. Derrick Cotterell

Chairman & CEO, Derrimon Trading Company

Dr. the Hon. Michael Fennell, OJ, CD

Director, Sports Development Foundation

Ms. Minna Israel

Special Advisor to the Vice Chancellor, The University of the West Indies

Mr. Guiseppe Maffessanti

President & CEO, Maffessanti Builders & Contractors